GETNS has a wonderful, dynamic and child-centred team of teachers, SNAs, administrators and caretakers.

Our Principal

Helen McClelland

Our Deputy Principal

Grainne McGillycuddy

Our In School Management Team

Helen McClelland, Principal, Grainne McGillycuddy, Deputy Principal, Angelina O’Reilly, SENCO, Emmett Hickey, Laura Kavanagh, Tommy Hayes.

Our Class Teachers

Junior Infants – Jacqui Dunne, Julie O’Malley and Keith Cowzer

Senior Infants – Rebecca Whelan and Fiona Prunty

1st Class – Kate Raleigh and Emma Sexton

2nd Class – Sinead Halpenny and Esther Luttig

3rd Class – Aoife O’Sullivan and Aoife Shelton

4th Class – Claire Dalton and Marie Ruth Coughlan

5th Class – Sean Corcoran and Paula Cunniffe

6th Class – Ciara Fagan, Tom Hayes and Emmett Hickey

Senior Special Class – Angelina O’Reilly and Grace Sexton

Junior Class – Naomi Ireland

Our Special Education Teaching Team

Grainne McGillycuddy (Junior and Senior Infants)

Aisling Donnelly (1st Class)

Steven Lannon (2nd Class)

Jessica Cotter/Victoria Quinn (3rd Class)

Laura Kavanagh and Luke Lennon (4th Class)

Drew Mahler (5th Class)

Aisling Jones (6th Class)

Our SNA Team

Susan Alas

Di Mahon

Noreen O’Donnell

Balachandar Achari

Sandra Finlay Mulligan

Janey O’Halloran

Audrey Dalton

Joan Murray

Margaret Loughran

Samantha Vickers

Cliodna O’Neill

Rose Harte

Fionnuala Matthews

Our Office and Administration Team

Liz Knight

Jackie Lambert

Our Caretaking Team

Philip Cahill

Vincent McGarry